Jesse Pinkman

Jesse Pinkman

Why Breaking Bad is so good:

In just -one- episode, Jesse said all of these fantastic things. ‪This is from Season 3 Episode 10. “Fly”

Jesse Pinkman: So that’s your… flysaber?
_________
Jesse Pinkman: So you’re chasing around a fly and in your world, I’m the idiot?
_______________
Jesse Pinkman: Gatorade me bitch!
_____________
Jesse Pinkman: Look, I like making cherry product, but let’s keep it real, alright? We make poison for people who don’t care. We probably have the most unpicky customers in the world.
_________________
Jesse Pinkman: Possum. Big, freaky, lookin’ bitch. Since when did they change it to opossum? When I was comin’ up it was just possum. Opossum makes it sound like he’s irish or something.
____________
Jesse Pinkman: Dude, you scared the shit out of me. When you say it’s contamination. I mean, I’m thinking like… an ebola leak or something.
Walter White: Ebola.
Jesse Pinkman: Yeah, it’s a disease on the Discovery Channel where all your intestines sort of just slip right out of your butt.
Walter White: Thank you, I know what ebola is.

Leave a Reply

